Current Board Members & Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Below are the current members of each Board & Commission. For more information, please contact the City of Goleta staff person listed under each Board or Commission.

Design Review Board
Scott Branch - Chair
Craig Shallanberger - Vice Chair
Karis Clinton - Board Member
Jennifer Fullerton - Board Member
Alfred Smith- Board Member
Dennis M. Whelan - Alternate Board Member
Staff Contact: Mary Chang,, 805-961-7567 

Parks & Recreation Commission
Daryl West- Chair
Graciela Rodriguez - Vice Chair
Nora Kelly - Commissioner (Student)
Megan Peterson - Commissioner
Wayne Rascati - Commissioner
Graciela Rodriguez - Commissioner
Deborah Williams- Commissioner
Anthony Ramos - Commissioner
Staff Contact: JoAnne Plummer,, 805-562-5505 

Planning Commission
Jennifer Smith  - Chair
Robert K. Miller  - Vice Chair
Ed Fuller- Commissioner
Katie Maynard - Commissioner
Bill Shelor- Commissioner
Staff Contact: Kim Dominguez,, 805-961-7540

Public Engagement Commission
Pedro Paz - Chair
Sherri Bliss - Vice Chair
Barbara Massey - Commissioner
Beth Schneider - Commissioner
Silvia Uribe - Commissioner
Rey Ybarra - Commissioner
Vinesh Manian - Commissioner (Youth)
Staff Contact: Jaime Shaw,, 805-961-7508

Public Tree Advisory Commission

Jessica Altstatt - Commissioner
Lawrence Hunt - Commissioner
Paul Saldana - Commissioner
Lindsay Lucera-  Commissioner
Christine Hall - Commissioner
Staff Contact: Liz La Rovere,, 805-968-6843