2013 Documents

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Roger Aceves

Michael T. Bennett

Ed Easton

Jim Farr

Paula Perotte

Rey Ybarra

Committee Statements

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer