The most recent COVID-19 information is available here, and at the Santa Barbara County Public Health Department Public Information Portal:

2014 Documents

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Roger Aceves

Michael T. Bennett

Ed Easton

Jim Farr

Paula Perotte

Tony Vallejo


Committee Statements 2014