The most recent COVID-19 information is available here, and at the Santa Barbara County Public Health Department Public Information Portal:

2016 Documents

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Jim Farr

Dave Haws

Stuart Kasdin

Paula Perotte

Kyle A. Richards

Aaron Swaney

Tony Vallejo

  Committee Statements 2016